The time has finally come!!!

After unveiling the artwork for his debut upcoming album, “Unexpected Arrival”, Diggy Simmons has took to his Facebook to post the official track listing. The album has 13 songs and features singles like “Copy,Past“, “Do It Like You” (F/Jeremih), and his latest single, “88” (F/ Jadakiss). Take a look at the listing below.

Unexpected Arrival Track Listing

1. The Arrival (Intro)

2. Hello World

3. I Need To Know

4. 88 [F/ Jadakiss]

5. Two Up

6. Unforgivable Blackness

7. Special Occasion [F/ Tank]

8. Glow In The Dark

9. 4 Letter Word

10. Do It Like You [F/ Jeremih]

11. Tom Edison

12. The Reign

13. Copy, Paste (Bonus Track)

Pre-Order “Unexpected Arrival”

Follow me on Twitter

~Be Blessed & Stay Humbled