Trey Songz ‘Chapter V’ track listing is now available on iTunes for pre-ordering. The standard version features 18 tracks and the deluxe album features 22 tracks. ‘Chapter V’ will also include Trey’s latest singles like Heart Attack’ and ’2 Reason’, which is featuring T.I. Check out the official track listing below.

Trey Songz’s “Chapter V” Track List

01. Chapter V (Intro)
02. Dive In
03. Panty Wetter (Interlude)
04. Heart Attack
05. 2 Reasons Ft. T.I.
06. Go Hard
07. Don’t Be Scared
08. Pretty Girl’s Lie
09. Bad Decisions
10. Playin’ Hard
11. Forever Yours
12. Inside Enterlude (Interlude)
13. Fumble
14. Without a Woman
15. Interlude 4 U (Interlude)
16. Simply Amazing
17. Ladies Go Wild
18. Check Me Out
19. Turn On (Bonus)
20. Almost Lose It (Bonus)

Pre-Order “Chapter V” Now

Follow me on Twitter

~Be Blessed & Stay Humbled